Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, John Stanford

jsis.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Ashley-Lanphear, Michael

School Counselor -- 504 Building Coordinator

mtashleylanp@seattleschools.org

Atkinson, Lucy

Teacher-Kindergarten

laatkinson@seattleschools.org

Ausland, Gabriela

Language Immersion Instr Asst

gmausland@seattleschools.org

Bonilla, Ashley

Teacher-Kindergarten

aabonilla@seattleschools.org

Boyll, Christine

Curriculum Specialist

cmboyll@seattleschools.org

Brace, Elisabeth

Teacher/Bilingual BE

ehbrace@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Buceta Miller, Maria

Teacher-Elementary

mdbuceta@seattleschools.org

Chang, Hsiu-Ling

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

hschang@seattleschools.org

Chappel, Harumi

Language Immersion Instr Asst

hschappel@seattleschools.org

Cole, Junko

Language Immersion Instr Asst

jucole@seattleschools.org

Dailey, Patrick

Teacher-Special Education-XG

pdailey@seattleschools.org

Franz, Karol

Teacher-Elementary

kkfranz@seattleschools.org

Gallup, Ashley

Psychologist

aagallup@seattleschools.org

Gillespie, Kathleen

Librarian-Elementary

kmgillespie@seattleschools.org