John Stanford International Elementary

John Stanford International
Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
John Stanford ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, John Stanford

jsis.attendance@seattleschools.org

Ashley-Lanphear, Michael

Counselor, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

mtashleylanp@seattleschools.org
Lucy Atkinson

Atkinson, Lucy

Teacher Grade 1 English

laatkinson@seattleschools.org

Ausland, Gabriela

Bilingual Instructional Assistant Spanish

gmausland@seattleschools.org
Micah Baits

Baits, Micah

Teacher Grade 4/5 English

msbaits@seattleschools.org

Bonilla, Ashley

Teacher Kindergarten English

aabonilla@seattleschools.org
Christine Boyll

Boyll, Christine

Teacher Intervention

cmboyll@seattleschools.org
Elisabeth Brace

Brace, Elisabeth

Teacher ELL

ehbrace@seattleschools.org

Buceta Miller, Maria

Teacher Grade 3 Spanish

mdbuceta@seattleschools.org
Kayla Bultema

Bultema, Kayla

Teacher Art

kebultema@seattleschools.org

Calvet-Recktenwall, Fabricio

Elementary School Assistant

facalvetreck@seattleschools.org

Chance, William

Teacher Instrumental Music Specialist

wdchance@seattleschools.org

Chang, Annie

Lunchroom Manager

hschang@seattleschools.org

Cole, Junko

Bilingual Instructional Assistant Japanese

jucole@seattleschools.org

Dorst, Clara

Teacher Music

ctdorst@seattleschools.org

Dukehart, Amber

Administrative Secretary

amahola@seattleschools.org
Melissa Eastman

Eastman, Melissa

Teacher Grade 4/5 English

mkeastman@seattleschools.org
Karol Franz

Franz, Karol

Teacher Grade 2 English

kkfranz@seattleschools.org
Kathleen Gillespie

Gillespie, Kathleen

Librarian

kmgillespie@seattleschools.org