John Stanford International Elementary

John Stanford International
Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset

Gonzalo Nicolas, Maria

Intern Spanish

magonzaloni@seattleschools.org

Guijarro Ambel, Paloma

Intern Spanish

paguijarroa@seattleschools.org

Hayashi, Misa

Intern Japanese Grades K/1

mihayashi@seattleschools.org

Hernandez Cortes, Martina

Student Teacher Grade 3 Spanish

mahernande1@seattleschools.org

Het, Bui

Night Custodian

hvbui@seattleschools.org

Howland, Dori

Occupational Therapist

dohowland@seattleschools.org

Hudson, Marianne

Teacher Grade 3 English

mehudson@seattleschools.org
Rebecca Hultman

Hultman, Rebecca

Teacher Physical Education

rahultman@seattleschools.org

Imanishi, Chika

Special Education Instructional Assistant

cnimanishi@seattleschools.org
Sarah Jones

Jones, Sarah

Principal

sajones1@seattleschools.org

Students call me “Ms. Sarah” I grew up mostly in Portland, Oregon with brief stints elsewhere. I received my BA in Psychology and Speech Communications from the UW and my MSEd from Bank Street College in New York before getting my Administrative Certification. I taught 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade for 7 years before teaching middle school for 3 years. Then, I became a Teacher on Special Assignment and helped a variety of schools before becoming an Assistant Principal for 5 years. I am thrilled to be the principal at JSIS because I have the opportunity to support teachers, students and families as we work together to create bi-literate global citizens. I love to bake, hike, play with my niece and nephew, and hang out with a group of kids I mentor.

Kayoko Kasai

Kasai, Kayoko

Teacher Grade 2/3 Japanese

kakasai@seattleschools.org
Cynthia Luc

Luc, Cynthia

Teacher-Elementary

cysimon@seattleschools.org
Nina Machuca

Machuca, Nina

Instructional Assistant ELL

nbmachuca@seattleschools.org
Maria Matamala

Matamala, Maria

Teacher Grade 5 Spanish

mbmatamala@seattleschools.org

McAninch, Taylor

Teacher Kindergarten/Grade 1 English/504 coordinator

tlmcaninch@seattleschools.org

Mihailova, Maria

Teacher Grade 4 Spanish

msmihailova@seattleschools.org

Miyamoto, Reina

Teacher Grade 4/5 Japanese

remiyamoto@seattleschools.org

Nagaoka, Ami

Intern Japanese

amnagaoka@seattleschools.org

Olson, Connie

Specialist Speech Therapist

caolson@seattleschools.org

Ono, Keita

Intern Japanese Grades 2/3

keono@seattleschools.org