Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Every class at JSIS has between one and three parents who have volunteered to be “Room Reps” for their class. Room Reps facilitate classroom communication between parents, teachers, staff, the PTA and school community at large through weekly class emails and personal communication. Room Reps help every family feel connected to the school, build a strong classroom community, and encourage volunteerism and participation in school events.


    2018-19 Room Rep Coordinators: Deilyn Osby Sande (Japanese) and Shanti Garman(Spanish)

    Contact Room Rep Coordinators for any matters relating to the Room Rep group at jsisroomreps@gmail.com 

     

    Language Grade Room Rep(s) Room Rep - First Room Rep - Last Email Address Class Google Group AM Teacher
    Japanese K Jessica Aronson Jessica Aronson jessica.aronson@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2024 Gorski
    Japanese K Yoko Chiba Yoko Chiba yokojchiba@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2024 Gorski
    Japanese K Ann Ishimaru Ann Ishimaru annishimaru@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2024 Gorski
    Japanese K Megan Terada Megan Terada megan.wickham@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2024 Gorski
    Spanish K Sarah Emmert Sarah Emmert sarahh2@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2024-1 Atkinson
    Spanish K Heather Kelley Heather Kelley twinheathers@yahoo.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2024-1 Atkinson
    Spanish K Kate Milad Kate Milad katemilad@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2024-1 Atkinson
    Spanish K Evie Allen Evie Allen etallen03@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2024-2 Ramirez
    Spanish K Shannon Hofeditz Shannon Hofeditz corcorsh@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2024-2 Ramirez
    Japanese 1 Tracey Gramenz Tracey Gramenz traceygramenz@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2023-2 Boyll
    Japanese 1 Kim Lee Kim Lee emmabugsy@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2023-2 Boyll
    Japanese 1 Shannon Tierney Shannon Tierney sntierney@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2023-2 Boyll
    Japanese 1 Seung Yeon Lim Seung Yeon Lim rellabora@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2023-1 Zilly
    Spanish 1 Lauralee Jann Lauralee Jann lauraleejann@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2023-2 Bonilla
    Spanish 1 Paola Mizrahi Paola Mizrahi parapaolam@yahoo.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2023-2 Bonilla
    Spanish 1 Christine Roulston Christine Roulston christine_roulston@hotmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2023-2 Bonilla
    Spanish 1 Amanda Adkins Amanda Adkins adkins321@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2023-1 Torres
    Spanish 1 Christie Chen Christie Chen chenparon@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2023-1 Torres
    Spanish 1 Kristin Varner Kristin Varner kristin@kristinvarner.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2023-1 Torres
    Japanese 2 Ryan O'Rourke Ryan O'Rourke ryanoro@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2022 Caltrider
    Japanese 2 Ruchita Tulsyan Ruchita Tulsyan ruchitatulsyan@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2022 Caltrider
    Spanish 2 Laurette Loera Laurette Loera rettel@hotmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2022-2 Franz
    Spanish 2 Carrie McClinton Carrie McClinton carriemcclinton@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2022-2 Franz
    Spanish 2 Jennifer Barrett Jennifer Barrett jennifer.a.barrett@hotmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2022-1 Pulizzi
    Spanish 2 Kelly Delahunty Kelly Delahunty krdelahunty@hotmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2022-1 Pulizzi
    Japanese 3 Shannon Kelly Shannon Kelly shannonk@uw.edu JSIS Japanese Class of 2021 Kasai
    Japanese 3 Vanessa Yi Vanessa Yi vanessayi713@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2021 Kasai
    Spanish 3 Christina Laigo Christina Laigo christinalaigo@hotmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2021-1 Baits
    Spanish 3 Chelsea Slocum Chelsea Slocum chelseaslocum@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2021-1 Baits
    Spanish 3 Susan Yoo Susan Yoo yod321@yahoo.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2021-1 Baits
    Spanish 3 Courteney Pickel Courteney Pickel courteney@pickel.net JSIS Spanish Class of 2021-2 Hudson
    Spanish 3 Carly Thaler Carly Thaler carlya@yahoo.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2021-2 Hudson
    Japanese 4 Anne Ewing Anne Ewing hiewing@hotmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2020 Reckinger
    Japanese 4 Brett Kingsbury Brett Kingsbury bkingsbu@starbucks.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2020 Reckinger
    Spanish 4 Stephanie Richardson Stephanie Richardson stephanie_rancourt@yahoo.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2020-2 Eastman
    Spanish 4 Michelle Billish Michelle Billish michelle.billish@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2020-1 Rodríguez
    Spanish 4 Jamie Kieserman Jamie Kieserman jamiekseattle@yahoo.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2020-1 Rodríguez
    Japanese 5 Editha De Luna Editha De Luna edeluna@afieldinc.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2019 Robertson-Hall
    Japanese 5 Heidi Wrightsman Heidi Wrightsman hwrightsman@gmail.com JSIS Japanese Class of 2019 Robertson-Hall
    Spanish 5 Anne Leaché Anne Leaché kindredspiritz@gmail.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2019-2 De Leeuw
    Spanish 5 Grace Huang Grace Huang graciahuang@mac.com JSIS Spanish Class of 2019-1 Matamala
    Spanish 5 Sabine Mecking Sabine Mecking mecking@ocean.washington.edu JSIS Spanish Class of 2019-1 Matamala