Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Every class at JSIS has between one and three parents who have volunteered to be “Room Reps” for their class. Room Reps facilitate classroom communication between parents, teachers, staff, the PTA and school community at large through weekly class emails and personal communication. Room Reps help every family feel connected to the school, build a strong classroom community, and encourage volunteerism and participation in school events.

    Our room reps for 2017-18 are below.

    This is a preliminary list with some possible changes to come.


              AM                  Room                   AM Teacher           Room Reps                Email

    KJ

    206

    Hiromi Pingry

    TBD

    TBD

    KE

    212

    Taylor McAninch

    Tomoko Senechal

    tomokosenechal@gmail.com


    KS

    202

    Leslie Ramierez

    Nancy Rojas

    narojas@gmail.com


    KE

    203

    Ashley Bonilla

    Cathy Pirich,

    Camille Yocum

    catpir@msn.com,

    cmyocum1@gmail.com


    1S

    211

    Paty Gomez

    Analla Castanos-Davis, Len Davis, Vicky Wiswell

    analiacastanos@yahoo.com

    len@pangeality.com

    victoriawiswell@hotmail.com


    1E

    205

    Lucy Atkinson

    Jennifer Stephenson

    jenniferbakerstephenson@outlook.com


    1J

    216

    Rie Zilly

    Nile Kurashige,

    Ryan O’Rourke

    nkurashige@gmail.com

    ryanoro@gmail.com


    2E

    215

    Heather Wiens

    Eriko Eckert,

    Maggie Williams

    erikoeckert@gmail.com

    campknowles@gmail.com



    2S

    213

    Maria Matamala

    Chelsea Slocum

    Carly Thaler

    chelseaslocum@gmail.com

    carlya2@yahoo.com


    2E

    214

    Karol Franz

    Katie Grant, Christina Laigo

    kluty29@hotmail.com

    christinalaigo@hotmail.com


    3S

    320

    Maria Buceta Miller

    TBD


    3E

    328

    Marianne Hudson

    Staci Sorensen, Jamie Kieserman

    seriousaboutscience@gmail.com

    jamiekseattle@yahoo.com


    3J

    330

    Kayoko Kasai

    Anne Ewing, Brett Kingsbury

    hiewing@hotmail.com

    bkingsbu@starbucks.com


    4E

    332

    Melissa Eastman

    Heidi Wrightsman,

    Vanessa Yi

    hwrightsman@gmail.com

    vanessayi713@gmail.com


    4S

    404

    Angelica Rodriguez

    Alison Argentine,

    Grace Huang

    malisonian@gmail.com, gracehuang@mac.com


    4E

    405

    RJ Rongcal

    Evie Allen

    etalleno3@gmail.com


    5J

    406

    Takako Reckinger

    Krista Cook, Lisa Morishige

    kristacook@gmail.com

    Imorishige@msn.com


    5E

    402

    Nani Castor-Peck

    Jessica Beckton, Vicky Wiswell

    jessica.beckton@gmail.com

    victoriawiswell@hotmail.com


    5E

    403

    Margreet de Leeuw

    Suzanne Mason

    suzcmason@gmail.com