Members of the Board

John Stanford International School
2016-2017 PTA Board Roster

Elected Executives
Co-President Elena Blair
Co-President Greg Gilkeson
Vice President Hem Morzaria Luna
Secretary Catherine Maxson
Treasurer Ally Stringfellow
Assistant Treasurer Alex Okubo
Membership Chair Sarah Gustafson
Appointed Directors of...
Communications Camille Yocum
Community Development  
Curriculum Enhancement Pam Vasudeva
Co-Director Fundraising Amanda Adkins
Co-Director Fundraising Leesa Stevens
Sustainability Chris Weller
Cultural Affairs  
Language Advocacy Krista Cook
Appointed Board Positions
BLT Liaison Stacie Youngblood
BLT Liaison Brett Kingsbury
Staff Representative Karol Franz
Staff Representative Margreet de Leeuw
© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.