Room Reps

Every class has one or two or sometimes three parent volunteers who help distribute class specific information.
Our room reps for 2016-17 are below.
This is a preliminary list with some possible changes to come.

Japanese
K
Hiromi Sensei
206 Aya Sethi ayasethi@gmail.com
K
Hiromi Sensei
206 Michelle Basilio pmbasilio@gmail.com
1
Ms. Margretta
212 Kelsey Camp kelseylabel@hotmail.com
1
Ms. Margretta
212 Suzanne Eide suzeide@gmail.com
2
Rie Sensei
216 Anne Ewing Hiewing@hotmail.com
3
Ms. Hudson
215 Heidi Wrightsman hwrightsman@gmail.com
3
Ms. Hudson
215 Stella Daniels stelladaniels@gmail.com
4
Kayoko Sensei
330 Karen Semyan Karenjhs@hotmail.com
4
Kayoko Sensei
330 Suzanne Mason suzcmason@gmail.com
4
Kayoko Sensei
330 Krista Cook kristacook@gmail.com
4
Heather Wiens
328 Lisa Morishige lmorishige@msn.com
4
Heather Wiens
328 Karyn Papathanasiou tokaryn@gmail.com
5
Takako Semsei
406 Amy Young amypaulsonyoung@gmail.com
5
Takako Sensei
406 Shirley Baek shirleybaek@gmail.com
5
Nicole Silver
405 Janel London londonjanel@yahoo.com
5
Nicole Silver
405 Natalie Lutz natalie.lutz@gmail.com
Spanish
K
Senorita Leslie
202 Stephanie Richardson stephanie_rancourt@yahoo.com
K
Senorita Leslie
202 Michelle Billish michelle.billish@gmail.com
K
Miss Lucy
205 Staci Sorensen seriousaboutscience@gmail.com
K
Miss Lucy
205 Josh Herbeck joshherbeck@gmail.com
K
Miss Lucy
205 Kelly Delahunty krdelahunty@hotmail.com
1
Mrs. Bonilla
203 Amanda Adkins adkins321@gmail.com
1
Mrs. Bonilla
203 Christina Laigo christinalaigo@hotmail.com
1
Senorita Paty
211 Katie Grant kluty29@hotmail.com
1
Senorita Paty
211 Ally Stringfellow ally_cinq@yahoo.com
2
Ms. Karol
214 Karen Dalton karen.dalton@gmail.com
2
Senorita Matamala
213 Mykel Ziolo mykelziolo@gmail.com
2
Senorita Matamala
213 Darla Rhodes darlarrhodes@gmail.com
3
Senorita Maria Buceta-Miller
320 Julie Ziegler seattleziegler@msn.com
3
Senorita Maria Buceta-Miller
320 Alison Argentine malisonian@gmail.com
3
Mrs. Geil
332 Shanti Garman shanti.garman@hotmail.com
3
Mrs. Geil
332 Evie Allen etallen03@gmail.com
4
Ms. Margreet
403 Vicky Wiswell victoriawiswell@hotmail.com
4
Ms. Margreet
403 Jessica Beckton jessica.beckton@gmail.com
5
Profesor Sergio
404 Chris Weller cweller03@hotmail.com
5
Profesor Sergio
404 Chappell Barber Chappellwescoat@hotmail.com
5
Profesor Sergio
404 Darla Rhodes Darlarrhodes@gmail.com
5
Ms. Nani
402 Anne Leache kindredspiritz@gmail.com
5
Ms. Nani
402 Emily Johnson ejohns3@comcast.net
© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.